We are blessed with amazing teachers in our School District and each year the Rotary Club of Delaware recognizes a select few through the Delaware Rotary Excellence in Teaching awards. Each teacher's nomination and acceptance speech demonstrated just how worthy they are of the accolade. Our future is bright with these individuals inspiring and guiding our youth! Congratulations to: Heather Kuhn - Conger Elementary, Tina McClen - Schultz Elementary, Charles Bleakmore - Woodward Elementary, and Adam Paisie - DACC. It was a pleasure to see so many worthwhile educators recognized!